My Father’s Garden

Anybody who reads these posts will be aware that I have been away for a long time even for me!  For a sad reason as my Father died at the very end of April…

I don’t want to dwell on it too much – but my sister and I both seem to have a particularly strong memory of him relating to his garden (part of my family home that we are in the process of clearing.)  So here are some pictures of my Fathers garden which he was able to look out on with his bed by the window almost to the end.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

