Sheep Badge Update…..

After several more attempts at badge / brooch making  I believe I have cracked it……There were some unsuccessful attempts….

Adding sheep feet to felt

First attempt to encase feet in a strip of felt

'Unsuccessful' Sheep

But I think I have finally made a workable badge.

And it also has a pocket in the back to put the pin through.

I tried to make the second set of badges smaller by cutting the cardboard template down but they have stil come out the same size…..!  So I give in.  That is obviously the size that they want to be.

So here they are complete with googley eyes.

Sheep Badges

Leave a Reply

